MLAM Committee 2014-2016

Mobile Learning Association of Malaysia 2014-2016 Committee


  • Prof. Dr. Mohamed Amin Embi


  • Prof. Dr. Hanafi Atan

Hon. Secretary

  • Prof. Dr. Norazah Mohd Nordin

Asst. Hon. Secretary  

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Junaidin Sardi

Hon. Treasurer              

  • En Irwan Mahazir Ismail


  1. Azwin Arif Abdul Rahim                 UMP
  2. Syed Najihuddin Syed Hassan      USIM
  3. Dr Koo Ah Choo                                 MMU
  4. Norazmi Danuri                                 UTHM
  5. Dr. Sobihatun Nur Abdul Salam   UUM
  6. Teo Siew Hway                                   UNIKL
  7. Dr Faizah Eliza Abd Talib                UiTM
  8. Asst. Prof. Dr Mohaida Mohin       UIA
  9. Dr. Ceciia Gabarre                             UPM
  10. Dr Serge Gabarre                               UPM
  11. Assoc. Prof. Dr Supyan Hussin     UKM
This entry was posted in A. Organization. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s